Alessio
Alessio
Hey! I'm Alessio, 26 years old and have recently relocated to England after a couple of years spent in Berlin. I left Italy and home rather »
AlexUK
AlexUK
Hi lovely people, I am Alessandra and I come from Tuscany. I definitly moved to London three years ago, though I really don't like to say »
Alice
Alice
Editor and chef at www.cottoecrudo.com/en.

Anna
Anna
I am an Italian lady with two passions. Cooking and Germany (in particular castles and sweets.)
Anto
Anto
Hello everybody! My name’s Antonietta (Anto for my friends), born in 1974. I’m an educator for handicap bearer children [I worked hard »
Attilio
Attilio
See my main profile http://www.veganblog.it/author/attilio/

Babi
Babi
I have been a vegetarian for oh! so many years, and I have been a vegan for one year now. I'm an activist for animals and women's rights. I »
Barbara
Barbara
My name's Barbara I live in Sardinia the beautiful island of mediterranean sea. My passions are cooking, obviously vegan, my lovely animals »
Chicca66
Chicca66
I am sad to say that I'm not 100% vegan, lets say 99%. I have a husband and a 17 year old son. I adore them both and I always try to make »

EleonoraNW3
EleonoraNW3
Hi there! My name is Eleonora, I'm an italian architect. I come from Siena, but I've been living in London since 2007. I've always been a ve »
Elle
Elle
G., 25 years old, currently living in Milan. Vegan since 2008 for ethical reasons.
Fatina92
Fatina92
A smile from Italy :-) I'm an almost 20-year-old girl who really loves cooking and keeping healthy. I'm not properly vegan, but most of th »

Felina
Felina
Hello everyone, my name is Rita and I was born in Cagliari. For twenty years I have lived in various parts of the world, from USA to Japan, »
Jasmiez
Jasmiez
Woman, new mum, food lover, pretty creative, messy, curious, always too many things on my plate. I like colours, in fact I need to have colo »
Kitchen Shaman
Kitchen Shaman
The Kitchen Shaman strives to create vegan food that is hummy and yummy. Combining professional techniques with passion, these recipes will »

Lali degli Elfi
Lali degli Elfi
I enjoy myself writing veg recipes because I believe in a really vegan world... not in the future, but now!
Lia
Lia
Hi! I'm Lia, 32 and live in Turin, Italy. I discovered veganBlog.it when I went vegetarian first and then vegan, and fell in love with it. »
Lili
Lili
Hi! My name is Lili. I am from the UK. I became a vegetarian when I was 10 and turned vegan last year. My main interests are baking and Asia »

LittleMonichina
LittleMonichina
Hello everyone, my name is Monica and I'm 24, live in a village in the province of Verona with my two beloved dogs and 2 turtles .. I'm a b »
Lo
Lo
Hi everybody! I'm Lorena, I love cooking and I like to create things with my hands, because I feel satisfaction in seeing and/or feeling wit »
lucaceltics
lucaceltics
For the animals, for the planet, for ourselves. Bless and love!

Mannu
Mannu
Hi everybody! My name is Manuela,30 years old femal, born in Turin but currently living in Berlin. I love to cook and of course, vegan dishe »
Mariagrazia
Mariagrazia
Hi folks! I am Mariagrazia, translator and re-inhabitant of an old XVII century house in a Sabinian borgo, near Rome. Here in the picture I »
Maysa
Maysa
Mu name is Ilaria I was born in 1984 in Rome, I still live here with my dad and my dog. I love cooking and I love to collect Rap Underground »

Nadir
Nadir
I'm a Italian woman. I live near Padova with my life mate, and a cat called Kira. Excuse me for my mistakes.
Nello
Nello
Hi, I'm Nello. I was born in Salerno, where I live and work. I became vegan because I believe that all lives are precious. Animals are our »
Rani
Rani
rani rotem, 29, graphic designer, starting naturopathy this year (wanna help people, good food is the answer :-).

Sauro Martella
Sauro Martella
My name is Sauro Martella, I am the founder and director of www.veganwiz.com and www.veganblog.it, I am very passionate about Italian cookin »
singerinkitchen
singerinkitchen
I love cooking by day or night, but besides cooking I sing opera alongside my husband who is a conductor. I alos make jewelry and love to le »
Six
Six
Hi! My name is Silvia and I'm 28 years old. I really love animals and I'm devoted to nature and sea, thanks also to my parents and my awesom »

Susi
Susi
Hi everybody! Here I am directly from the Italian website...7 months now that I'm vegan and I'm a bit proud of it :) Too bed I'm pretty bus »
Terri
Terri
Hi! I'm Terri, I'm Italian, I'm addicted to blood groups diet, so that I don't eat Solanaceae. I'm almost vegan (I still eat fish, but it's »
Tippitappi
Tippitappi
Hi there, my name is Jenni I live in Italy and I love vegan cooking! I live with my non-vegan husband, my two little boys and my 16 year ol »

TokyoVegan
TokyoVegan
Originally from the Washington DC area, I've lived and worked in Tokyo, Japan since 1990. I have been running a Japanese vegan recipe websit »
Veganblog
Veganblog
Veganblog.it is the Italian version of the VeganWIZ Network. Thousands of vegan recipes with pictures and comments by hundreds of cooks fro »
Veggiebarnett
Veggiebarnett
I own and run (with my wife Sandra) The Barn Vegan Guest House in the New Forest. We have been going now for seven years and have developed »

Violante
Violante
Hi everybody! It's been a while now since I read Veganblog for the first time and I finally made up my mind to join you. Now I'm in the midd »

VeganWIZ.com


© NRG30 S.r.l.
P.IVA 06741431008
tel. +39 0636491957
fax +39 0636491958

Info

about us
contact us
feed RSS feed rss
Privacy policy
Cookie policy

Show Biz Network

ziogiorgio.it
ziopages.it
zioforum.it
ziobazar.it
ziomusic.it
integrationmag.it

 

ziogiorgio.com
ziopages.com
ziogiorgio.de
ziopages.de
ziogiorgio.es
ziopages.es

 

ziogiorgio.fr
ziopages.fr
chitarristi.com
bassisti.com
lightsoundjournal.com
ziogiorgio.tv

Life Network

promiseland.it
veganblog.it
veganok.com
biodizionario.it

 

veganwiz.com
veganwiz.es
veganwiz.fr